Pick Me Ups

A friendly picker upper for the perfect stranger.

It only makes you stronger March 25, 2010

Filed under: Cards — neepaparikh @ 2:52 pm
Tags: , , , ,

Location:
A table

Note:

Dear Perfect Stranger,
How are you feeling today? Me, I’m doing pretty well. I’ve been doing some reflecting lately and this is what I’ve come to believe. I believe that everything happens for a reason. People change so that you can learn to let go. Things go wrong so that you can appreciate it when things go just as planned. You believe lies so that you eventually learn to trust nobody as well as you trust yourself. Sometimes good things fall apart so that even better things can come together.

Perhaps that was a bit overly optimistic of me to say but it’s what I’ve learned and experienced. Don’t let the past bring you down. Move on from the past but never forget what it has taught you. The conflicts we encounter and the hurdles we jump over make us who we are. So, I guess what I’m saying is don’t let anything bring you down, it’s just the nature of life. Enjoy your day!

Sincerely,

Your friendly picker upper =)

 

Leave a Reply

