Pick Me Ups

A friendly picker upper for the perfect stranger.

Conundrum May 18, 2010

Filed under: Cards — neepaparikh @ 11:11 pm

Location: West Village stairs

Note:

Dear Perfect Stranger,

How are you doing today? I hope that you are doing well and if not, I hope this note serves as a little pick-me-up during your day.

I’ve recently come across a pressing conundrum. The label on the last bottle of mouthwash I bought clearly states “Avoid contact with any plastics.” Since the bottle itself is made out of plastic and the mouthwash seems unaffected by contact with it, I assume that the warning is directed to me personally. It’s kinda like a “fundamental life statement.” So, I, Friendly Picker Upper, should avoid all plastic contact?

Now, I am wondering how to open up the bottle and use the plastic cap to dispense the mouthwash without having contact with either the bottle or the cap. I am also wondering how or why it is that I’m even writing this considering what this pen is made of. Excuse me while I attempt to “Avoid contact with any plastics.” Have a good day!

Sincerely,

Your friendly picker upper 🙂

 

One Response to “Conundrum”

  1. aki Says:

    quite a dilemma indeed. gotta buy mouthwash and check the label to see if its tru 🙂


Leave a Reply

